WBHF Referees | WBHF

WBHF Referees

Referee's WBHF:

 
NAME COUNTRY LOGO PHOTO CONTACT REF
Roman Čačko svk  svk cacko@wbhf.info  2013-TOR,2014-BUD,
2015-PIT, 
2015-BA,
2016-PRAG,
2016-MTL,2017-SVI,2017-LOV,2018-UST,2018-MOS,NIT-2018
Jeff Lees cnd cnd  jeef  lees@wbhf.info 2013-TOR,2014-BUD,
2015-PIT,2016-PRAG,2017-LOV
Marek Žák gh svk  marekzak@wbhf.info

2014-BUD,2015-PIT, 2015-BA
2016-PRAG, 2016-MTL,2017-LOV, 2018-UST,2018-MOS, NIT 2018

 

Patrick Myers bb mm mm  myers@wbhf.info 2013-TOR,2014-BUD,
2015-PIT,2016-PRAG,2017-LOV.2018-MO, NIT-2018
Matyás Vas hun  nm mmk matyasvas@wbhf.info  2014-BUD
Robert Beatty mm  bob     beatty@wbhf.info  2013-TOR
Darcy Mintz jj  v cv  mintz@wbhf.info  2013-TOR
Brandon Hillis  jj m    hillis@wbhf.info  2013-TOR,2015-PIT
Jill Coombs  bb    coombs@wbhf.info  2013-TOR,2015-PIT, 2017-LOV
 Vanessa Stratton   cc cv  stratton@wbhf.info  2013-TOR,2015-PIT
 Radek Střihavka        strihavka@wbhf.info  2015-BA,2016-PRAG
Jiří Skřivánek     info@wbhf.info 2016-MTL
Patrick Gondora       gondora@wbhf.info  2015-BRA
Ľudovít Šoltés     soltes@wbhf.info  2015-BRA
Tim Housser info@wbhf.info 2015-PIT,2016-PRAG,NIT-2018
Corey Bryce bryce@wbhf.info 2015-PIT,2016-PRAG
Carmen Marion     marion@wbhf.info 2015-PIT
Chris Liebers info@wbhf.info 2015-PIT
Rip Manion info@wbhf.info 2015-PIT
Eric Larose   info@wbhf.info 2016-MTL
Dmitrij Poliančikov     info@wbhf.info  MOS-2018
Salimov Vladislav     info@wbhf.info  MOS-2018
Richard Pion   info@wbhf.info 2016-MTL
Mike Beaulieu   info@wbhf.info 2016-MTL
Alain Bernier   info@wbhf.info 2016-MTL
Yannick Thompson   info@wbhf.info 2016-MTL
 Loskot David        info@wbhf.info   2017-LOV, NIT-2018
Ivan Bežo svk   info@wbhf.info 2017EC-SVI, 2017-LOV,NIT-2018
Fingerhut Pavel       info@wbhf.info  2017-LOV 
Hrkotáč Štefan svk   info@wbhf.info 2017EC-SVI
Boháček Tomáš     USTI-2018
Chocholouš Jiří     USTI-2018
Gartley Andrew bb   info@wbhf.info MOS-2018
Lucie Povová   info@wbhf.info NIT-2O18
David Gottfried   info@wbhf.info NIT-2018
Marshall Coop bb   info@wbhf.info NIT-2018